Andrew Rademacher

Stories not only about our products, but about our fans, our interests, and anything and everything we feel like sharing.

Subscribe to the Lems feed!
« Blog Home RSS feed
July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 October 2012 August 2012 January 2012 June 2011 May 2011 February 2011 September 2010

Another Review from Bdayshoes

Posted by Administrator on 1/12/2012

to Reviews


Comments

Christen 2/2/2012 1:35:36 PM
I absolutely love my Stem footwear shoes. They are so comfortable and I have received mant compliments on the style!

Glenn Paul 2/3/2012 2:26:50 PM
I have had my stems for a week now. These are by far the best minimalist shoe I have had. If you think that the Merrell's do not provide enough ground feed back (as I do) then you'll love the Stem's!

Leigh 2/29/2012 3:10:05 PM
I absolutely love my Stems. I have the gray ones that I wear nearly everyday and I also have the brown. I am debating on getting the black, as I find the black sole intriguing over the standard flesh tone sole on the other three colors. These are the most comfortable shoes I own. I also wear VFFs, but these shoes fill in the gap when VFFs may not be appropriate or socially acceptable. No one can find fault with these great shoes.

Belinda cussen 8/27/2012 8:47:14 AM
Hi there, Are these shoes waterproof?

Bev 11/14/2012
I've been wearing my black Stems since the summer and love the comfortable fit and that they allow me to wear Correct Toes inside. They are really helping me cope with a difficult foot problem. As a design note I also bought grey ones but rarely wear them because of the pink design on the side back. I'd much prefer a plain shoe. Thanks.

Womens Shoes 1/9/2013
Impressive blog. Nicely presented and written. Being an android lover, my hat's off to you! http://www.solefry.com/home

Womens Shoes 1/9/2013
Impressive blog. Nicely presented and written. Being an android lover, my hat's off to you! http://www.solefry.com/home

Suzanne Vaartstra 2/21/2013
Hi there, Did anyone have trouble figuring out the sizing? I read the info about how to size - which makes sense...but there are limited sizes available. So - the example it gave was: "Lems shoes fit like the smaller size on the label. Womens 8.5-9 fits like an 8.5. Go by the size that you would wear in running shoes, not your casual shoes." So based on that - I need a shoe that "fits" like a size 9, but the option of 9 - 9.5 isn't listed for any of the shoes. Only 1/2 sizes for fi

Suzanne Vaartstra 2/21/2013
Hi there, Did anyone have trouble figuring out the sizing? I read the info about how to size - which makes sense...but there are limited sizes available. So - the example it gave was: "Lems shoes fit like the smaller size on the label. Womens 8.5-9 fits like an 8.5. Go by the size that you would wear in running shoes, not your casual shoes." So based on that - I need a shoe that "fits" like a size 9, but the option of 9 - 9.5 isn't listed for any of the shoes. Only 1/2 sizes for fi

Insole Board 3/30/2013
I know your lems shoe are very good from these comments. http://www.shoe-materials.com/23-insole-board

Disappointed 8/17/2013
I purchased Lems Mariners and they were dreadful. Tight toe box and generally poor fit elsewhere. I posted my experiences and the negative review was suppressed. Not a company that I trust.

Luke 9/24/2013
As a parent, you must always be in a dilemma when you are planning to buy your kids shoes. It is indeed a tough task to purchase an ideal pair for your growing child. With the various online stores in the market, purchasing shoes for kids has become a lot simpler than earlier. You just would need to keep in mind a few things before you actually venture out to make your purchases.

Ellen 12/15/2013
I purchased the lems shoes for working as a nurse and being on my feet all day. I absolutely love them. They are even more comfortable than birkenstocks. There are no pressure points and thus I feel like I am wearing slippers all day. I am thinking of replacing ALL of my shoes with lems.

Add Comment